Whip Game Proper

They say dogs are a mans best friend, but I resent that remark! A mans price possession and friend is his car. A few other names for car where im from are whip, donk, wheels, and doolie, but no matter what you call it if you earned the money to buy that car and you take care of it then you can call it whatever you want.

I have a love for cars because of my dad. he was a mechanic for many years back from when he was younger to now. He has so many stories about his past cars, races, and even crashes that he has expirienced in his lifetime.

One of my favorite cars that he said he had the privilidge of having was a 1970 Roadrunner!
This was one of my dads most prized possessions. He told me so many stories on how when he started it up people could hear it from blocks and blocks away. The image above is only a replica of the Roadrunner my dad had. My father’s had a giant blower on the front with side skirts and all kinds of things. But he also told how he lost the car. It was sad ro hear that he put it in a friends back yard and his so called friend got the car towed without telling my dad. His excuse was, “it was sitting back there too long!” I asked my dad what did he do to this guy for getting his baby towed? and he said, “nothing.” I could not believe it! I told him if I was him i would have towed his face then took him to the pound and make him pay to get my car out of the lot!

Now a days everybody wants rims on their cars. I live in Gary, In. If anybody comes to my city you would probablly see at least 3 to 4 Chevy’s sittin up about 4 to 6 inches, candy paint, colored interior, and all the works.


HOW CAN HE GET IN THIS THING WITHOUT A LADDER!!!!!


MORE OF THESE MONSTEROUS WHIPS!!!!


GIRLS RIDE BIG RIMS TOO!!

Leave a Reply

